2NE1 Forever

2NE1 Forever
Languages: Korean, English
Genre: K-Pop, Mashup, Remix
Releasing: September 3, 2010

Watch Every Music Video from “2NE1 Forever” on Youtube at ThisIsDjYigytugd!

Tracklisting (click on song to download)(if any link is broken, please download the full album to get the track)
01 Try To Turn It Up (2NE1 vs. T.O.P.) (Watch MV) — by DJ Yigytugd
02 Fire (Mikie Heartcore Vandalism Mix) — by Mikie Heartcore
03 He Kiss, She Kiss (Dara & CL vs. Ashley Tisdale) (Watch MV) — by DJ Yigytugd
04 Please Don’t Go (Damarikomu Gold Radio Edit) — by Damarikomu & Mikie Heartcore
05 Let’s Love Forever (2NE1 vs. Miliyah Kato) — by DJ Yigytugd
06 Stay Together (Damarikomu Self-Taught Beat Mix) — by Damaroikomu
07 In The Club (KZM Remix) — by KZM
08 Take Care (2NE1 vs. Rihanna) (Watch MV) — by DJ Yigytugd
09 Without You And I (Park Bom vs. Lena Park) (Watch MV) — by DJ Yigytugd
10 One Timeless Care (2NE1 vs. Justin Bieber) (Watch MV) — by Drokas
11 Pretty Boy (Mikie Heartcore Club Mix) — by Mikie Heartcore
12 LolliGurls (Big Bang & 2NE1 vs. Katy Perry) (Watch MV) — by DJ Yigytugd
13 Fire (Extra Chorus Edit) — by DJ Yigytugd

Download (Individual Tracks & Full Album): ShareBeast


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s