Languages: English, Chinese, Mandarin, Cantonese
Genre: Mashup, V-Pop, C-Pop, Mandopop
Released: March 5, 2010

Watch Every Music Video from “C-reBootie” on Youtube at ThisIsDjYigytugd! 

Tracklisting (click the song to download) (if any link is broken, please download the full album to get the track)
01 Burn One More Song (Jay Chou vs. Usher) (Watch MV)
02 Agent BJ (Jolin Tsai vs. Britney Spears) (Watch MV)
03 Nobody Like You (Chinese Version)(Wonder Girls vs. T.I.)
04 Bounce In The Ayer (Edison Chen vs. Flo Rida) (Watch MV)
05 Summer Love (Jay Chou vs. Justin Timberlake)
06 Do You Want My Love (G Sweet Remix)
07 Bravo Lover (Areia Trance Remix) (Watch MV)
08 Rock It (G Sweet Remix)
09 DNA (G Sweet Remix)
10 Atlantis Princess (Chinese Version)(Yigytugd Just Fiction Remix) (Watch MV)
11 Mirotic (Chinese Version)(Yigytugd Masa Pulse Club Remix) (Watch MV)
12 A Song’s Burn (Jay Chou vs. Usher) (Watch MV)

Download (Individual Tracks & Full Album): ShareBeast


One comment on “C-reBootie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s