Galactic Bootie
Galactic Bootie
Languages: English, Korean, Japanese
Genre: Mashup, K-Pop, J-Pop
Released: April 17, 2010

Watch Every Music Video from “Galactic Bootie” on Youtube at ThisIsDjYigytugd!

Tracklisting (click the song to download) (if any link is broken, please download the full album to get the track)
01 Without You And I (Park Bom vs. Lena Park) (Watch MV)
02 Candy Buttons (Koda Kumi vs. Pussycat Dolls) (Watch MV)
03 He Kiss, She Kiss (Dara & CL vs. Ashley Tisdale) (Watch MV)
04 Bump Off (BoA vs. Gym Class Heroes) (Watch MV)
05 Heartbreak3r (G Dragon vs. Britney Spears) (Watch MV)
06 Last Possession (Jyongri vs. Koda Kumi & Tohoshinki)
07 Back To Where I Belong (Koda Kumi vs. Linkin’ Park)
08 Break This K-Pop 2010 (Watch MV)
09 I Hate For Love (BoA vs. 2PM)
10 Better Off Bad (Son Dam Bi vs. Alice DeeJay)
11 ParaFlea (Clazziquai Project vs. Cheryl Cole)
12 In My Head (Yigytugd & Wideboys Club Remix)(Brian Joo vs. Jason Derulo)

Download (Individual Tracks & Full Album): ShareBeast

Galactic Bootie (TEASER / PREVIEW)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s