Planet reBoot
Planet reBoot
Languages: English, Korean, Japanese
Genre: Mashup, K-Pop, J-Pop
Released: September 26, 2009

Watch Every Music Video from “Planet reBoot” on Youtube at ThisIsDjYigytugd

Tracklisting (click the song to download) (if any link is broken, please download the full album to get the track)
01 Muzik Up (4Minute vs. Kat DeLuna) (Watch MV)
02 Are You TLP (Anyband vs. Son Dam Bi) (Watch MV)
03 Give Me Dancing Shoes (AJ vs. U-Kiss) (Watch MV)
04 Taboo Traveling Closer (Utada Hikaru vs. Koda Kumi vs. Ne-Yo) (Watch MV)
05 Lose Your 10 Points, Lose Your Mind (BoA vs. 2PM) (Watch MV)
06 Dangerous AMIGO (SHINee vs. Kardinal Offishall) (Watch MV)
07 Nobody Fire Diva Again (2PM vs. After School vs. 2NE1 vs. Wonder Girls) (Watch MV)
08 Forever You Like (BoA vs. Wonder Girls vs. T.I. vs. Avril Lavigne vs. T-Pain vs. Kanye West) (Watch MV)
09 Again & Diva (2PM vs. After School)
10 Nobody Like You (Wonder Girls vs. T.I.)
11 The LAST Fear (Tohoshinki vs. Lily Allen)
12 Where’d You Go My First Love (Utada Hikaru vs. Fort Minor)

Download (Individual Tracks & Full Album): ShareBeast

Planet reBoot (TEASER / PREVIEW)

One comment on “Planet reBoot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s