DJ Yigytugd – The Best Are Here (2NE1 vs. Rihanna)

https://i2.wp.com/farm6.static.flickr.com/5280/5914041760_842cee33e6.jpg
DJ Yigytugd – The Best Are Here (2NE1 vs. Rihanna)
Download (Single): Mediafire
Download (2NE1 Forever (Vol. 2) FULL ALBUM): Mediafire
The first single off 2NE1 Forever (Vol. 2)! Definitely wanted to aim for a club remix of “I Am The Best” and I think I did a pretty good job. I will be playing this song as well as the original when I DJ at clubs too so I hope everyone in the club can dance to it:) Thanks to everyone for their help with the album so far (you know who you are!) and I hope you all can continue to support my music. Here’s to 2NE1 Forever (Vol. 3)… hopefully:)
Mixed with:
2NE1 – I Am The Best
Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Hardwell Remix)
“The Best Are Here (2NE1 vs. Rihanna)” Music Video

Leave a Reply

